The ICD CONFERENCE 2018 welcomes you to Hyderabad, India!

The organizers of the 3rd ICOI have come together one more time to bring to you the International College of Dentist, Conference 2018 to Hyderabad. It is the only second time the International College Of Dentist a 100 year old body is having its conference in India.Moving close to the centenary year we in

The program has been planned with gusto and our invitees include many foreign speakers who will be joining us for the conference from all over the globe. Our foreign delegates are renowned in their area of expertise and have unparalleled knowledge which will be evident in their guest lectures. The delegates will surely be enlightened by what our speakers have to share. These sessions will undoubtedly be on the ‘must attend list’ of our delegates as an event of such a magnitude has not been held in the country for a long time.

The session for the delegates is extensive and the first of its kind. It covers all aspects of Dentistry including evidence based practice, current concepts, advanced surgical protocols, latest advances made in research and technology. This will be through; Walk the talk (pre conference workshop), Pictographic memo (poster competitive), Analytical colloquium (plenary symposium), Quest for the best (debate), 3d spread (table clinic), Directors choice (short video presentation), Digi-talk (oral presentation), Clinical periscope (e-poster non-competitive), Eloquence (guest speakers). Our delegates seem to be as keen to attend the conference as we are to host it and we are expecting 1500 delegates including student delegates who will be participating in the conference. We request your valuable support for our conference which is a unique event for the Dental community.

All those experienced dentist can also apply for the prestigious fellowship of the ICD , which they can receive during the convocation at the end of the conference.

Power House of Speakers from across the Globe

Scientific Session :-
  • Dr. Christian Berger (Germany)
  • Dr. Suchetan Pradan (India)
  • Dr. Jangyun Paek(Korea)
  • Dr. Dilip Deshpande
  • Dr. S M Balaji (India)
  • Dr. Bapanaiah Penugonda (India)
  • Mr. Christoph Zips(Germany)
  • Dr. Sandeep Singh (India)
  • Dr. Vishal Gupta (India)
  • Dr. Prof. Ashish Kakar (India)<(India) (India)/li>
  • Dr. Irfan Kachwala (India)(India)
  • Dr. Deepil Mehta (India)
  • Dr. Ajay Sharma (India)
  • Dr. Alexandros Manolakis (Greece)
  • Dr. Henrik - Christian Hollay (Germany)
  • Dr. Eleftheria Gliarmi (Greece)
  • Dr. Prof Janghyun Paek (Seoul)
  • Dr. Orlando Alvarez Del C (Chile)
  • Dr. Manish Kachhara (India)
  • Dr. Krishna Nayak (India)
  • Dr. Ankur Aggarwal (India)
  • Dr. Komal Majumdar (India)
  • Dr. Moez Khakiani(India)